Contact

Breakthrough Schools Home Office

Phone: (216) 456-2086
10118 Hampden Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44108

Human Capital Department

View career opportunities here.  Have questions?  Email careers@breakthroughschools.org
For employment verification call Rachael Dunbar (216) 456-2086 x1328

Student Enrollment

If you have questions about enrolling your child, or are ready to enroll, please contact:

Lashelle Jefferson
ljefferson@breakthroughschools.org
(216) 367-5720 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Friends Of Breakthrough

Friends of Breakthrough is our development, fundraising and advocacy team.

Friends of Breakthrough Office

Phone: (216) 539-9349
3615 Superior Avenue, Suite 3103A
Cleveland OH 44114

Friends of Breakthrough Staff

John Zitzner, President
jzitzner@breakthroughschools.org | (216) 373-7801

Susan Ertle, Executive Director of Development
sertle@breakthroughschools.org | (216) 373-7803

Jessica Cohen, Senior Director of Grants and Foundation Relations
jcohen@breakthroughschools.org | (216) 539-9349 x2602

Karen Solomon, Director of Annual Fund
ksolomon@breakthroughschools.org | (216) 373-2795

Katie Emerson, Director of Engagement and Donor Relations
kemerson@breakthroughschools.org | (216) 373-2685

Susan Gallagher, Relationship Manager
sgallagher@breakthroughschools.org | (216) 373-2664

Doniell Gill, Gifts and Grants Administrator
dgill@breakthroughschools.org | (216) 539-9349 x2602

Samantha Westfall, Resource Development Associate
swestfall@breakthroughschools.org | (216) 539-9349 x2605

Samantha Steinfeld, Development Associate
ssteinfeld@breakthroughschools.org | (216) 539-9349 x2610

Liz HassHill, Accounting Manager
lhasshill@breakthroughschools.org  | (216) 539-9349

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes